Southcentral District (SCD)

The Southcentral District is composed of Franklin, Mifflin, Adams, York, Berks, Lebanon, Lancaster, Cumberland, Perry, Juniata, Dauphin, and Schuylkill counties.

News and Events

  • The see the SCD events, click on the PPTA Full Event Calendar. Select the "Districts" category at the top of the PPTA Events calendar to filter.

  • SCD Meeting and Educational Program 2017-18 - Download our remaining events calendar. A list of upcoming meeting dates/locations/times for the Program Calendar 2018-19 will be published once completed.


Susan Gerhard Susan Gerhard
Southcentral District Director
Term: 1/1/17-12/31/19 
[email protected]
(717) 497-3391‚Äč
Ann Marie Stauffer
Southcentral Vice Chair
Term Expires: 12/31/20
[email protected]
Amy Humphrey
South Central District Secretary
Term Expires: 12/31/19
[email protected]
Lee Ann Derr
Lee Ann Derr
South Central District Treasurer
Term Expires: 12/31/21
(717) 321-5444

Committee Chairs

Southcentral District Public Relations Chair
Paula Johnson Paula Johnson PT DPT MBA GTC|
Southcentral District Membership Committee Chair 
[email protected]
Sherry Rickman
Southcentral District Membership Committee Chair 
[email protected]
Maria Poppe
Southcentral District Conference and Education Committee 

[email protected]

Kai Peterson
Kai Pedersen
Legislative Committee
Southcentral District Representative
2019 Student Liaison



2018-2019 SCD House of Delegates

  • Susan Gerhard
  • Thomas Glumac
  • Justin Mierzwicki
  • Andrew Zang (1st Alternate)
  • Amy Humphrey: Cheif Delegate

Links and Resources