Northwest District (NWD)

The Northwest District is composed of Erie, Mercer, Cameron,Warren, Venango, Clarion, McKean, Forest, Jefferson, Crawford, and Elk counties.

News and Events

  • The see all NWD events, click on the PPTA Full Event Calendar. Select the "Districts" category at the top of the PPTA Events calendar to filter.
  • The Northwest District Mini CSM has been cancelled.


Beth Gustafson
Northwest District Director
Term: 1/1/19-12/31/21
(814) 871-7709: w
(814) 871-5548 : f
(814) 724-9485 : c
[email protected]

Andrea Kessler
Northwest District Vice Chair
Term: 1/1/16-12/31/19
[email protected]

Ann Lowrey
Term Expires: 12/31/20
Northwest District Treasurer
Term: 1/1/16-12/31/20
[email protected]
Holly Tkacik
Northwest District Secretary
Term: 1/1/19-12/31/21
[email protected]

Committees and Liaison

Amanda Dailey
Northwest District Nominating Committee Chair
amdailey[email protected]