Northcentral District (NCD)

The Northcentral District is composed of Potter, Lycoming, Tioga, Clinton, Bradford, Sullivan, Union, Centre, Columbia, Northumberland, Snyder, and Montour Counties


News and Events

  • The Northcentral District meetings are held on the second Thursday of the month, beginning with January, March, April, May, September, October, November. The social will begin at 6:30 p.m., followed by the educational presentation at 7:00 p.m., then the business meeting at 8:00 p.m.
  • The see the NCD events, click on the PPTA Full Event Calendar. Select the "Districts" category at the top of the PPTA Events calendar to filter.


Don Shipe
Northcentral District Director
Term ends: 12/31/22

[email protected]
Aaron-Barner Aaron Barner
Northcentral District Vice Chair
Term ends: 12/31/21
[email protected]


  Northcentral District Secretary

Kathryn Robinholt
Northcentral District Treasurer
Term: 1/1/17-12/31/20
[email protected]

Committee Chairs

Adam Frank
Public Relations / Professional Development
Tiara Shipe
Nominating Committee Member
Matt Martin
Public Laws