The West Central District is composed of Indiana, Cambria, Somerset, Clearfield, Huntingdon, Fulton, Bedford, and Blair Counties. 

The West Central District meetings are held on the second tuesday of the month beginning with March, April, May, September, October, November, and December. The social will begin at 6:30 PM followed by the educational presentation at 7:00 PM then the business meeting at 8:00PM.


Steve Podratsky (West Central)
Steve Podratsky
West Central District Director
Legislative Committee
Term 1/26/18 - 12/31/19
David Arbuckle
West Central District
Term: 1/1/16-12/31/18

Brittany L. Hutchinson
Westcentral District

Term: 1/1/16-12/31/18


Committee Chairs


Shannon Scanlan
Westcentral District Professional Development Committee



Madeline Gyure
Westcentral District Nominating Chair
Vantage Physical Therapy
Berkley Hills Professional Building
311 Warren Street
Johnstown, PA  15905
(814) 288-3617 : w
(814) 288-3618 : f

Mary Ann Wharton (West Central)
Mary Ann Wharton, PT, MS
Ethics Chair (Term ends 12/31/18)
Geriatric SIG Chair (Term ends 12/31/19)
Teodorico Heckman
West Central District
Nominating Committee