NED
NORTHEAST DISTRICT‚Äč COUNTIES:

SUSQUEHANNA       LUZERNE  

NORTHAMPTON      WYOMING 

WAYNE                   MONROE
 
LEHIGH                  CARBON
 
LACKAWANNA         PIKE 

St Lukes Jpeg Monroe

April 29, 2017 ---  annual minicsm !!!!


Check out this event by clicking below:

Northeast District PPTA April 29, 2017 MiniCSM


4 hrs of amazing education for under $50!


Registration link below!

Register Here



See you there!!!













Officers

Elizabeth Marine
Elizabeth Marine Troese
Northeast District Director
Alternate Delegate
(610) 438-3708
elizabethmarine@yahoo.com
Laurie Brogan
Laurie Brogan
Northeast District
Vice-Chair
lbrogan@misericordia.edu
pt_kristen_karnish

Kristen Karnish
Northeast District
Secretary

kkarnish@misericordia.edu

 
lori-madiara-dpt.jpeg
Lori Madiara
Northeast District
Treasurer

Lori.Madiara@desales.edu

Committee Chairs

Karen-Spadoni
Karen Spadoni
Northeast District
Professional Development 
spadonik2@gmail.com
KaitlynWisser
Kaitlyn Wisser
Northeast District
Meeting Planner

kwisser218@gmail.com



 
Alice Donlan
Alice Donlan
Northeast District
Public Relations Chair 
adonlan@phoebe.org

ID Photo- michele rapp
Michele Rapp
Northeast District
Membership Chair

micbou2@msn.com






 



Sean Vitale
Sean Vitale
Northeast District
Legislative Committee

svitale14m@gmail.com




 



Kay Malek
Kay Malek
Northeast District
Nominating Committee
Alternate Delegate

Melanie.Malek@desales.edu


 


Delegates

John Tawfik
John Tawfik
Northeast District
Delegate
jtawfik@msn.com
pt_moran_kelley
Kelley Moran
Northeast District
Delegate

kmoran@misericordia.edu


Barbara Wagner (North East)
Barbara Wagner
Northeast District
1st Alternate Delegate

barbara.wagner@scranton.edu


Elizabeth Marine
Elizabeth Marine Troese
2nd Alternate Delegate
(610) 438-3708
elizabethmarine@yahoo.com
Kay Malek
Kay Malek
Northeast District
3rd Alternate Delegate
Melanie.Malek@desales.edu
I want a reminder for the next Northeast District meeting!

List your preferred reminder email or cell here.

News

Events

Forums

General discussions

APTA National News APTA National News

0 threads 0 posts
APTA APTA

0 threads 0 posts
Show threads from all forums that are: