NED
NORTHEAST DISTRICT‚Äč COUNTIES:

SUSQUEHANNA       LUZERNE  

NORTHAMPTON      WYOMING 

WAYNE                   MONROE
 
LEHIGH                  CARBON
 
LACKAWANNA         PIKE 

Officers

Laurie Brogan
Laurie Brogan
Northeast District Director
Term: 1/1/18-12/31/20
lbrogan@misericordia.edu
pt_kristen_karnish

Kristen Karnish
Northeast District Secretary
Term: 1/1/17-12/31/19

kkarnish@misericordia.edu

 
lori-madiara-dpt.jpeg
Lori Madiara
Northeast District
Treasurer
Term: 1/1/17-12/31/19

Lori.Madiara@desales.edu

Committee Chairs

KaitlynWisser
Kaitlyn Bertsch
Northeast District
Meeting Planner

bertsch.kaitlyn@gmail.com






 
 
Audrey Campbell
Northeast District
Professional Development
Chair

audreyjcampbell@msn.com

headShotFemale
Thank you to Alice Donlan for her years of service as
Northeast District
Public Relations Chair

This position is currently open.  Please contact Nominating Committee Chair, Kay Malek at Melanie.Malek@desales.edu
for more information.
headShotFemale
Thank you to Michele Rapp for her years of service as
Northeast District
Membership Chair

This position is currently open.  Please contact Nominating Committee Chair, Kay Malek at Melanie.Malek@desales.edu
for more information


Sean Vitale
Sean Vitale
Northeast District
Legislative Committee

svitale14m@gmail.com




 



Kay Malek
Kay Malek
Northeast District
Nominating Committee
Alternate Delegate

Melanie.Malek@desales.edu


 


Delegates

John Tawfik
John Tawfik
Northeast District
Delegate
jtawfik@msn.com
pt_moran_kelley
Kelley Moran
Northeast District
Delegate
PPTA Ethics Committee
(Term ends 12/31/20)

kmoran@misericordia.edu


Barbara Wagner (North East)
Barbara Wagner
Northeast District
1st Alternate Delegate

barbara.wagner@scranton.edu


Elizabeth Marine
Elizabeth Marine Troese
2nd Alternate Delegate
(610) 438-3708
elizabethmarine@yahoo.com
Kay Malek
Kay Malek
Northeast District
3rd Alternate Delegate
Melanie.Malek@desales.edu
I want a reminder for the next Northeast District meeting!

List your preferred reminder email or cell here.

News

Forums

General discussions

APTA National News APTA National News

0 threads 0 posts
APTA APTA

0 threads 0 posts
Show threads from all forums that are: