The North Central District is composed of Potter, Lycoming, Tioga, Clinton, Bradford, Sullivan, Union, Centre, Columbia, Northumberland, Snyder, and Montour Counties

The North Central District meetings are held on the second Thursday of the month beginning with January, March, April, May, September, October, November. The social will begin at 6:30 PM followed by the educational presentation at 7:00 PM then the business meeting at 8:00PM


Chris Jones (2)
Chris Jones
North Central District Director
Term: 1/1/16-12/31/18
Don Shipe
North Central District
Vice Chair
Term: 1/1/16-12/31/18


Aaron Barner
North Central District Secretary
Term: 1/1/18-12/31/20
Kathyrn Robinholt
North Central Treasurer
Term: 1/1/17-12/31/19

Committee Chairs

 Tina Wilston, PTA
Tina Wilston, PTA
North Central District
Membership Committee Representative

  • Legislative- Adam Frank
  • Public Relations / Professional Development - Tiara Shipe   
  • Webmaster - Matt Martin

  • Public Laws- OPEN
  • Membership - OPEN


Harry Hefty
Northcentral Delegate

607 Ash Street
Watsontown, PA 17777
(570) 419-2431 : w
(570) 538-5785 : h