Officers

Chancler-HUP (2)
Colleen Chancler
President
Term Expires 12/31/18
(215) 349-5141
colleen.chancler@uphs.upenn.edu
 

Scott Voshell
Vice-President
Term Expires 12/31/18
(610)-891-3030
voshpt@hotmail.com
John Tawfik Profession Picture 2017
John Tawfik
Treasurer
Term expires 12/31/20

jtawfik@hanger.com
Jane Oeffner
Secretary
Term Expires 12/31/19

janeoeffner@comcast.net
Amy H picture 2015
Amy Humphrey
Chief Delegate
Term expires 12/31/20

Southcentral District Secretary
Term: 1/1/17-12/31/19
amymarieis@comcast.net


Bob Wellmon
Southeast District Chair
Member-at-Large
Term: 1/1/18-12/31/20


wellmon@comcast.net


LEGAL COUNSEL


Paul Welk
Paul Welk
Legal Counsel
Pittsburgh Office:
1500 One PPG Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5401
(412) 594-5520 (work)
(412) 594-5619 (fax)

Harrisburg Office:
111 North Front Street
P.O. Box 889
Harrisburg, PA 17108-0889
(717) 234-4121 (work)
(717) 232-6802 (fax)
pwelk@tuckerlaw.com
J. Kent Culley
J. Kent Culley
Legal Counsel
Pittsburgh Office:
1500 One PPG Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5401
(412) 594-5520 (work)
(412) 594-5619 (fax)

Harrisburg Office:
111 North Front Street
P.O. Box 889
Harrisburg, PA 17108-0889
(717) 234-4121 (work)
(717) 232-6802 (fax)
kculley@tuckerlaw.com

PAYMENT SPECIALIST

Deb Alexander Photo
Deborah M. Alexander
Payment Specialist

215-720-0526

DAlexanderPPTAQuestions@gmail.com

District Directors



Bob Wellmon
Southeast District Chair
Member-at-Large
Term: 1/1/18-12/31/20


wellmon@comcast.net

7DA_0763-2b
Steve Podratsky
West Central District Director
Legislative Committee
Term 1/26/18 - 12/31/19

spodratsky@aol.com

Beth Gustafson
Northwest District Director
Term: 1/1/16-12/31/18

(814) 871-7709: w
(814) 871-5548 : f
(814) 724-9485 : c

gustafso006@gannon.edu

 

Laurie Brogan
Laurie Brogan
Northeast District Director
Term: 1/1/18-12/31/20
lbrogan@misericordia.edu
Susan Gerhard
Susan Gerhard
Southcentral District Director
Term expires: 12/31/19

suegerhard@gmail.com
(717) 497-3391‚Äč
Jamie Dunlap Coates
Southwestern District Director
Term: 1/1/16-12/31/18
jamiedunlapcoates@gmail.com
Chris Jones (2)
Chris Jones
North Central District Director
Term: 1/1/16-12/31/18

pptancdptofficer@gmail.com
Jessica Farkosh
Jenna Farkosh
Student Observer
Term expires 12/31/18

jlfarkosh@gmail.com
Samantha Krupa)
Samantha Krupa
Student Observer
Term expires 12/31/18

slkrupa@widener.edu

WEBMASTER

Jeffrey Rothman
Jeffrey S. Rothman, DPT, OCS
PPTA Webmaster
PA PT PAC Treasurer
SWD Mini-Combined Sections Meeting Chair
(412) 422-4775
rothjs@upmc.edu

Executive Director

Allison McIntosh
Allison McIntosh
Executive Director

412-871-3406
amcintosh@ppta-hq.org